Country Gardener

Widely regarded as the authority on gardening in the south west

Yoga in the Garden

Event date
Thu, 07/06/2018 - 09:00 to 10:00
Thu, 14/06/2018 - 09:00 to 10:00
Thu, 21/06/2018 - 09:00 to 10:00
Thu, 28/06/2018 - 09:00 to 10:00
Thu, 05/07/2018 - 09:00 to 10:00
Thu, 12/07/2018 - 09:00 to 10:00
Thu, 19/07/2018 - 09:00 to 10:00
Thu, 26/07/2018 - 09:00 to 10:00
Thu, 06/09/2018 - 09:00 to 10:00
Thu, 13/09/2018 - 09:00 to 10:00
Thu, 20/09/2018 - 09:00 to 10:00
Thu, 27/09/2018 - 09:00 to 10:00
Cost of attending: 
£8
Contact telephone: 
+44 (0)1202 873931

Enjoy outdoor yoga in the tranquillity of Knoll’s glorious naturalistic garden before it opens to the public. Dependant on the weather the class will either be on mats on the lawn if warm and sunny; a yoga walk around the gardens if a little chilly; or under the marquee if a little wet.
With 18 years of experience, Yoga Therapist Jackie Hayfield may include flowing movements, standing postures, breath work, guided relaxation and meditation in the garden.

Booking essential!

More information and booking: Jackie Hayfield 07955 587772 or: Jackie.hayfield@sky.com

Location
Knoll Gardens
Hampreston
Wimborne
Dorset
BH21 7ND
United Kingdom
Magazine Archive
Bubblegum Design