Country Gardener

Widely regarded as the authority on gardening in the south west

Bugs and Buds

Event date
Sat, 31/03/2018 - 10:30 to 12:00
Sat, 28/04/2018 - 10:30 to 12:00
Sat, 30/06/2018 - 10:30 to 12:00
Sat, 28/07/2018 - 10:30 to 12:00
Sat, 25/08/2018 - 10:30 to 12:00
Sat, 29/09/2018 - 10:30 to 12:00
Sat, 26/05/2018 - 10:30 to 12:00
Sat, 27/10/2018 - 10:30 to 12:00
Sat, 24/11/2018 - 10:30 to 12:00
Sat, 15/12/2018 - 10:30 to 12:00
Cost of attending: 
£4.50
Contact telephone: 
+44 (0)1202 873931

Saturdays: 31 March, 28 April, 26 May, 30 June, 28 July, 25 August, 29 September, 27 October, 24 November, 15 December 2018

10.30 – noon.

£4.50

Organised by the garden’s charity – the Knoll Gardens Foundation, Bugs and Buds is a Saturday morning monthly toddler club. Created to inspire a love of nature from a young age, the club encourages interaction with the garden’s many wildlife inhabitants as well as its trees and flowers.

To check availability and book: email education@knollgardens.co.uk.

Knoll gardens Foundation website: www.knollgardensfoundation.org.

Location
Knoll Gardens,
Hampreston,
Wimborne,
Dorset,
BH21 7ND
United Kingdom
Magazine Archive
Bubblegum Design